Skokie - Westfield Old Orchard

MIPS: 42

This location is open to the public. For questions on how to plan your visit or place an order over the phone, please call the store.

We are not processing cleanings at this time. In-store repair service is unavailable. However, we are able to accept items for repair in store to send to our Service Center.

Mon., Nov 16 - Thurs., Nov 29: 11:00AM-7:00PM
Fri., Nov 20 – Sat., Nov 21: 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sun., Nov 22: 11:00AM-7:00PM Mon., Nov 23 – Wed., Nov 25: 10:00AM-8:00PM
Thanksgiving Day, Thurs., Nov 26: CLOSED
Fri., Nov 27: 7:00AM-10:00PM
Sat., Nov 28: 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sun., Nov 29: 10:00AM-8:00PM
Mon. Nov 30 - Thurs. Dec. 3: 10:00AM-8:00PM
Fri. Dec. 4 - Sat. Dec. 5: 10:00AM-10:00PM
Sun. Dec. 6: 10:00AM-8:00PM

(847) 763 8775

Services

  • Online Appointment Booking

Services

  • Online Appointment Booking

Frequently Asked Questions